enfritesca +34 933 026 589 info@barcelonasunsegway.es

Castillo de Montjuïc Segway Tour

6€ de réduction
avant65€59€
6€ de réduction
avant65€59€
Sélectionnez l'horaire
  • Départ 10 hsStart Time: 10:00
  • Départ 12.30 hsStart Time: 12:30
  • Départ 14.30 hsStart Time: 14:30
  • Départ 16.30 hsStart Time: 16:30
  • Départ 18 hsStart Time: 18:00

Réservation

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

332
  • Durée: 120 minutes
  • Disponibilité: Tous les jours
  • Distance parcourue: 9 km
  • Difficulté: Moyenne
Détails du Tour

Le Castillo de Montjuïc Segway Tour, est recommandé à qui veut en apprendre un peu plus de l’histoire de Barcelone et profiter d’un incomparable panoramique de la ville à vue de drône.

Échappez-vous sur deux roues, pour découvrir la montagne la plus active de la ville! Sans aucun doute, une expérience originale à Barcelone!

Points importants

Ramblas – Colón, Port Vell, Estación Marítima, Jardines de Mossen Costa i Llobera, Plaça de l’Armada, Hotel Miramar, Mirador del Poble Sec, Jardins de Joan Brossa, Mirador de l’Alcalde, Castillo de Montjuïc, Poble Sec- Paral.lel.

Départ et Retour

Carrer de Montserrat, 8 (Google Map).

Heures de départ

10hs  12:30hs  14:30hs  16:30hs  18hs
Pour des horaires personnalisés,
contactez-nous!

Inclus dans le prix

  • Casque
  • Vêtements de pluie
  • Eau

Non inclus dans le prix

  • Billets pour les monuments

Recommandé

  • Chaussures confortables (pas de tongs)
  • Crème solaire
Que pouvez-vous attendre

Durant 2h de parcours nous découvrirons points de vues, jardins et une dense végétation méditerranéenne, pour voir Barcelone depuis une autre perspective. Montez en Segway jusqu’au Castillo de Montjuïc et vous pourrez photographier une des plus belles villes d’Europe.

Une image de carte postale, dont vous vous souviendrez pour toujours pendant votre visite à la “ciudad Condal”!

  • Amusement garanti !
  • Bref entraînement avec le guide
  • Guide dédié pour votre visite
  • Nous parlons différentes langues, vous pouvez choisir celui que vous préférez !
  • Vous pouvez payer en ligne ou à la fin du tour, en espèces ou avec une carte.
  • Toutes nos visites sont certifiées par Segway Inc. et la ville de Barcelone.
Itinéraire

1Départ

Juste à côté de Las Ramblas, nous vous attendrons à notre office qui se trouve à Carrer de Montserrat, 8 (Google Map), pour commencer par le court entraînement initial avec votre guide expert.

2Colón et Port Vell

Notre aventure avant le monter à la montagne de Montjuïc, commence à la mer, en visitant le monument à Colón, le Port Vell et la Estación Marítima de Barcelona. En apercevant les bateaux de croisière entrant au port, nous commencerons l’ascension à travers des Jardines de Mossen Costa i Llobera. Ses jardins originaux sauront révéler votre côté photogénique et imaginatif pour faire des photos drôles et/ou artistiques.

3Poble Sec et l’Hotel Miramar

Nous montons encore… et encore… et on trouvera le point de vue du Poble Sec, où nous nous arrêterons pour prendre quelques photos et contempler les vues qu’il nous offre. Derrière nous, nous accueille la Plaza de la Armada, remplie de sculptures et des verts jardins qui entourent l’Hotel Miramar.

Ancien restaurant durant l’Exposition Universelle de 1929 et siège des études de Televisión Española (TVE) à Barcelone entre 1959 y 1983, c’est au jour d’aujourd’hui un hôtel de luxe qui offre une vue panoramique très enviée à ses clients. L’édifice Miramar a ressuscité de nouveau en un hôtel cinq étoiles grand luxe.

4 Jardines de Joan Brossa et Mirador de l’Alcalde

Dès maintenant, nous suivrons notre ascension de Montjuïc, mais sans nous fatiguer… en direction du Castillo de Montjuïc. Nous traverserons les Jardines de Joan Brossa pour rejoindre le Mirador de l’Alcalde, un autre point magnifique d’où photographier la ville. Depuis là-bàs nous pourrons observer le Teleférico de Barcelona, qui communique depuis quasi 100 ans la partie haute de Montjuïc avec la mer, grâce à la Torre de Sant Sebastià, à la Plage de La Barceloneta.

5Castillo de Montjuic

Nous laissons derrière nous le point de vue et nous dirigeons à visiter le Castillo de Montjuic, construction fortifiée militaire avec un passé de guerre marqué, elle a eu un rôle important tout au long de l’histoire de Barcelone. Aujourd’hui, on y peut encore voir et photographier les canons avec lesquels on défendait la ville.

6Retour

Depuis la cime de la montagne, nous descendrons de retour à notre office, nous rapprochant du quartier de Poble Sec – Paral.lel. Quartier historique de loisirs et spectacles de Barcelone depuis la fin du XIXème siècle jusqu’aux années 70, il a hébergé une innombrable quantité de théâtres, salles de spectacle et cabarets, c’est ainsi qu’il est connu comme le “Broadway Barcelonais”.

Un parcours différent, pour sortir de la bouillonnante ville et se réfugier au chaud!

Carte
Photos
Avis de TripAdvisor

[wprevpro_usetemplate tid= »5″]

Découvrez Barcelone avec plus de Tours
× WhatsApp Us

enfritesca +34 933 026 589 info@barcelonasunsegway.es

Montjuïc Castle Segway Tour

0
6€ discount
From65€59€
6€ discount
From65€59€
Select a package
  • Departure 10amStart Time: 10:00
  • Departure 12.30pmStart Time: 12:30
  • Departure 2.30pmStart Time: 14:30
  • Departure 4.30pmStart Time: 16:30
  • Departure 6pmStart Time: 18:00

Proceed Booking

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

1818
  • Duration: 120 minutes
  • Availability: Daily
  • Tour distance: 9 km
  • Difficulty: Medium
Tour Details

The Montjuïc Castle Segway Tour is recommended for those who want to learn a little about the history of Barcelona and enjoy an incomparable panorama of the city with views as a drone.

Escape on wheels to discover the most active mountain in the city! Without a doubt, an original experience in Barcelona!

Highlights

Ramblas – Colón, Port Vell, Estación Marítima, Jardines de Mossen Costa i Llobera, Plaça de l’Armada, Hotel Miramar, Mirador del Poble Sec, Jardins de Joan Brossa, Mirador de l’Alcalde, Castillo de Montjuïc, Poble Sec- Paral.lel.

Departure & Return Location

Carrer de Montserrat, 8 (Google Map).

Departure Time

10am  12.30pm  2.30pm  4.30pm  6pm
For personalized schedules, contact us!

Price Includes

  • Helmet
  • Raincoat
  • Water

Price Excludes

  • Entrances to the monuments

Recommendations

  • Comfortable shoes (not flip-flops)
  • Sun cream
What to Expect

During 2h Tour we will discover viewpoints, gardens and a lush Mediterranean vegetation, to see Barcelona from another perspective. Climb on Segway to the Montjuïc Castle and you can photograph one of the most beautiful cities in Europe.

A different route, to escape the bustling city and take refuge from the heat!
A postcard image, which you will remember forever in your visit to the city of Barcelona!

  • Fun time guaranteed !
  • Initial Training time with our expert guides.
  • Personal guide during the Tour
  • We speak different languages…choose your preferred!
  • You can pay online or at the end of the Tour by cash or by credit card.
  • All our tours are certified by Segway Inc. and Barcelona City Council
Itinerary

1Departure

Right next to Las Ramblas, we wait for you in our office located on Carrer de Montserrat, 8 (Google Map), to begin with the brief initial training with your expert guide.

2Columbus Monument and Port Vell

Our adventure before climbing the Montjuïc mountain, start’s from the sea, visiting the Columbus Monument, the Port Vell and the Barcelona Maritime Station. Sighting the cruise ships entering the port, we will begin the climb through the Mossen Costa i Llobera Gardens. It’s original gardens will bring out your most photogenic and imaginative side to take pictures with humor and / or art.

3Poble Sec and Miramar Hotel

We continue climbing … always more … and we will find the Poble Sec viewpoint, where we will stop to take pictures and contemplate the views it offers. Behind us, we will be welcomed by the Plaza de la Armada, full of sculptures and green gardens surrounding the Miramar Hotel.

Old restaurant during the Universal Exhibition of 1929 and headquarters of the studios of Televisión Española (TVE) in Barcelona between 1959 and 1983, currently it is a luxury hotel that offers an enviable panoramic view to its clients. The Miramar building has been resurrected again converted into a five-star luxury hotel.

4Montjuïc Gardens and Mirador de l'Alcalde

Now we continue climbing Montjuïc, but without getting tired … in the direction of Montjuïc Castle. We will cross the Joan Brossa Gardens to connect with the Mirador de l’Alcalde, another magnificent point to photograph the city. From there we can see the Barcelona Cable Car, which connects the upper part of Montjuïc with the sea since almost 100 years, through the Torre de Sant Sebastià in Barceloneta Beach.

5Montjuïc Castle

We leave behind the viewpoint and head to visit the Montjuïc Castle, a fortified military construction with a marked warlike past, it has had a very important role throughout the history of Barcelona. Until today, you can still see and photograph the canyons with which the city was defended.

6Return

From the top of the mountain, we will descend back to our office getting close to the neighbourhood of Poble Sec – Paral.lel. Historic leisure and entertainment district of Barcelona since the end of the XIX century until the 70s, it harbored an infinity of theatres, show halls and cabarets, hence it is known as the “Broadway Barcelonés”.

Map
Photos
TripAdvisor Reviews

[wprevpro_usetemplate tid=”1″]

Discover Barcelona with more Tours
× WhatsApp Us